Our Associates
Home | WOSA 2016 | Our Associates | Program Schedule | Sponsors | Opportunities | Committees | Key Speakers | Venue | Proceedings

Welcome Guest !


Skip Navigation LinksHome > Key Speakers

Key Speakers


Prof. Michael K.J. Milligan
Executive Director
ABET United States

Prof. Ashok Saxena
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs D
University of Arkansas United States

Prof. David Cleland
International Advisory Panel Engineering Council UK United Kingdom

Dr. Kai Sang Lock
Past President
Institution of Engineers, Singapore Singapore

Prof. Basil Wakelin
Immediate Past Chair
International Engineering Alliance New Zealand

Prof. Furqan Qamar
Secretary General Member Secretary
Association of Indian Universities India

Prof. Elizabeth Taylor
Deputy Chairman
Washington Accord Australia

Prof. Malcolm J. Reeves
Canadian Engineering Accreditation Board Canada

Prof. Robin King
Emeritus Professor
Engineers Australia Australia

Prof. Ved Prakash
UGC India

Prof. Barbara Masi
Director of Education Innovation and Assessment In
University of Rochester United States

Dr. Ravi B Grover
Vice Chancellor
Homi Bhabha National Institute India

Prof. Anil D Sahasrabudhe

Prof. Raman M. Unnikrishnan
Dean Professor Fellow IEEE
California State University United States

Prof. Jung Soo Kim
Senior Vice President
Accreditation Board for Engineering Education of Korea Korea

Prof. Seeram Ramakrishna
Vice President Research Strategy
NUS, Singapore Singapore

Mr. S Premkumar
Executive ViceChairman Managing Director HCL Info
HCL Infosystems Ltd. India

Prof. M. Anandakrishnan
Chairman BOG
IIT Kanpur India

Dr. B N Suresh
Indian National Academy of Engineering India

Dr. Deepak B Phatak
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Bombay India

Dr. S P Kochhar
Telecom Sector Skill Council India

Prof. Ramamurthy Natarajan
Former Chairman AICTE and Former Director IIT Madras
All India Council for Technical Education India

Mr. Yogi Sriram
Senior Vice President Corporate HR
Larsen and Toubro Ltd. India

Dr. Prafulla Agnihotri
IIM Trichy India

Mr. Suresh Mhatre
Former Vice President
TCS India

Prof. Surendra Prasad
National Board of Accreditation India